Last updated: Feb. 22, 2018
    • 00:02
    • Go to settings
    • 00:06
    • Click "delete account"

      Scroll to the bottom and click the "Delete account" link

    • 00:10
    • Confirm delete

      We're warned what about what will happen when we delete our account and are asked for our password and reason for leaving before deleting the account.

      The "Cancel" button is more prominent than the "Permanently delete" button.

    • 00:27
    • Account deleted

Screenshots

Upgrade to access the growing library of 200+ annotated videos and 2,000+ screenshots.

Plus search, weekly updates, and more

Starting at only $39 for a whole year - select your plan to continue:

User flows + emails

$129 per year

$99 per year

  • A fully searchable and growing library of annotated user flow videos & screenshots
  • Updates and new flows every week
  • Request new flows
  • Emails are a key part of a good user experience. Access high resolution images of the emails sent with each user flow.

User flows

$49 per year

$39 per year

  • A fully searchable and growing library of annotated user flow videos & screenshots
  • Updates and new flows every week
  • Request new flows