Sign up to unlock this user flow video

Unlock this video

Or Learn more

Downgrading your account on Asana video screenshot
Downgrading your account on Asana
    • 00:00
    • Go to settings
    • 00:07
    • The "Billing" tab
    • 00:09
    • Cancel trial
      We're currently on a free premium trial. To downgrade our account, we cancel the trial. Once the trial period runs out, our account is downgraded to the free plan.
    • 00:12
    • Don't lose premium features
      Here we're told on the features we'll miss out on if we downgrade.
    • 00:29
    • Our new plan
      We're now shown what our new plan will be once we cancel our trial.
    • 00:36
    • Trial successfully canceled
    • 00:45
    • Downgrade survey
      We now answer some questions about what we downgraded our plan.
    • 01:20
    • Done
      Our trial has been cancelled and our plan will be downgraded at the end of the trial period.

Screenshots


Sign up to unlock these screenshots

Join now

Or Learn more

Sign up to unlock these screenshots

Join now

Or Learn more

Sign up to unlock these screenshots

Join now

Or Learn more

Sign up to unlock these screenshots

Join now

Or Learn more

Sign up to unlock these screenshots

Join now

Or Learn more

Sign up to unlock these screenshots

Join now

Or Learn more

Sign up to unlock these screenshots

Join now

Or Learn more


Emails


Sep 05 2018 - 19:14 - [email protected]

Your Subscription is Canceled - Thank you for using Asana Premium. Canceled Subscription Asana Ramy Khuffash This email is to con...

Sign up to unlock this email screenshot

Join now

Or Learn more

Video uploaded: 1 year, 8 months ago