Sign up to unlock this user flow video

Unlock this video

Or Learn more

Downgrading your account on Medium video screenshot
Downgrading your account on Medium
    • 00:00
    • Click the "View membership" option
      I assumed this is where I could update the details of my membership, but that was not the case.
    • 00:12
    • Membership information page
      Here we see the same membership information site we see before we upgraded. I go back to try see where else I can downgrade.
    • 00:22
    • Go to Settings
    • 00:44
    • Click the cancel membership link
      I actually couldn't see the link to cancel at first, it's not very prominent.
    • 00:48
    • Don't go just yet
      Here we're reminded what we lose if we downgrade.
    • 00:56
    • Help us improve
      Now we're asked let Medium know why we downgraded.
    • 01:10
    • Membership cancelled

Screenshots


Sign up to unlock these screenshots

Join now

Or Learn more

Sign up to unlock these screenshots

Join now

Or Learn more

Sign up to unlock these screenshots

Join now

Or Learn more

Sign up to unlock these screenshots

Join now

Or Learn more

Sign up to unlock these screenshots

Join now

Or Learn more


Emails


Feb 27 2018 - 14:16 - [email protected]

Your Medium membership is cancelled - None

Sign up to unlock this email screenshot

Join now

Or Learn more

Video uploaded: 1 year, 8 months ago