Sign up to unlock this user flow video

Unlock this video

Or Learn more

Downgrading your account on Canva video screenshot
Downgrading your account on Canva
    • 00:00
    • Account settings
      To get started, we click our user name from the top of the sidebar, then click on "Account settings."
    • 00:04
    • Billing & Teams
      We then navigate to the "Billing & Teams" tab.
    • 00:08
    • Cancel
      Under the plan section, there's a "Change" and a "Cancel" option. We go for the "Cancel" option.
    • 00:10
    • What you'll be missing
      We're now told what we'll be missing if we downgrade our plan. We go ahead and confirm we want to continue by clicking the "Cancel my subscription" button.
    • 00:17
    • We're sorry to see you go
      Our account has now been downgraded. In a "We're sorry to see you go" modal, we're asked if we want to take a survey to help them improve their service. We try that.
    • 00:22
    • Survey
    • 00:28
    • Done
      We quit the survey and our account downgrading process is complete.

Screenshots


Sign up to unlock these screenshots

Join now

Or Learn more

Sign up to unlock these screenshots

Join now

Or Learn more

Sign up to unlock these screenshots

Join now

Or Learn more

Sign up to unlock these screenshots

Join now

Or Learn more


Emails


Apr 20 2018 - 08:58 - Canva <[email protected]>

Canva for Work subscription has been cancelled for User flows′s team - Cancellation confirmedCancellation confirmedYour Canva for Work account has been cancelled.Don’t ...

Sign up to unlock this email screenshot

Join now

Or Learn more

Video uploaded: 1 year, 6 months ago