Sign up to unlock this user flow video

Unlock this video

Or Learn more

Downgrading your account on Hotjar video screenshot
00:05
Plans and billing
To get started, we head to the "Plans and billing" option in the settings menu.
00:07
Select basic plan
We then click the plans dropdown and select the "Basic" plan.
00:15
Update plans
We then click on the "Update Plans" button to confirm the change.
00:18
Before you continue...
A modal pops up letting us know what will happen when we downgrade our plan. There's a big green "Cancel" button with a small "I understand these changes and would like to continue." link under it. We go ahead and click that small link.
00:25
Plan successfully changed

Screenshots


Sign up to unlock these screenshots

Join now

Or Learn more

Sign up to unlock these screenshots

Join now

Or Learn more

Sign up to unlock these screenshots

Join now

Or Learn more

Sign up to unlock these screenshots

Join now

Or Learn more


Emails


Apr 10 2018 - 19:32 - Hotjar <[email protected]>

Plan Change Notification - Plan Change Notification. Hi User flow, We're sending you this email to confirm that we have upda...

Sign up to unlock this email screenshot

Join now

Or Learn more

Video uploaded: 2 years, 7 months ago