Sign up to unlock this user flow video

Unlock this video

Or Learn more

Deleting your account on Dropbox video screenshot
00:02
Go to settings
00:06
Click "delete account"
Scroll to the bottom and click the "Delete account" link
00:10
Confirm delete
We're warned what about what will happen when we delete our account and are asked for our password and reason for leaving before deleting the account. The "Cancel" button is more prominent than the "Permanently delete" button.
00:27
Account deleted

Screenshots


Sign up to unlock these screenshots

Join now

Or Learn more

Sign up to unlock these screenshots

Join now

Or Learn more


Emails


Feb 22 2018 - 14:28 - [email protected]

You've deleted your Dropbox account - None

Sign up to unlock this email screenshot

Join now

Or Learn more

Video uploaded: 2 years, 6 months ago