Sign up to unlock this user flow video

Unlock this video

Or Learn more

Deleting your account on Meetup video screenshot
Deleting your account on Meetup
    • 00:01
    • Settings
      We head to the settings menu by clicking the dropdown menu in the top-right corner.
    • 00:06
    • Delete your Meetup account
      We scroll to the bottom of the first page on the settings page to find a "Delete your Meetup account" link. We go ahead and click that to continue.
    • 00:09
    • Password
      Here we're told what happens when we delete our account and are asked to provide our password again to confirm that we want to continue.
    • 00:18
    • Done
      Our account has been deleted and we're told we'll no longer get email updates.

Video uploaded: 2 years, 1 month ago