Sign up to unlock this user flow video

Unlock this video

Or Learn more

Deleting an organization on Slack video screenshot
00:03
Find the "Workspace settings" in the main menu
00:09
Click "Delete Workspace"
00:13
Confirm Deletion
To confirm that we want to delete our workspace, we check a checkbox confirming we understand the consequences, then we type our password and submit.
00:24
Dialog confirmation
00:31
The workspace has been deleted

Screenshots


Sign up to unlock these screenshots

Join now

Or Learn more

Sign up to unlock these screenshots

Join now

Or Learn more

Video uploaded: 2 years, 7 months ago